The Russian Federation has actively renewed its military aggression against Ukraine. Since 2014, more than 15,000 people have died, protecting Ukraine’s freedom and democratic choice, more than 1.5 million people were forced to leave their homes, occupied Ukrainian lands were turned into territories of repression and torture with no freedom of speech and rule of law. New escalation threatens more lives. It also affects regional and global security, and will influence the political and economic stability of the whole Europe and beyond.closeSupport Ukraine

Boston Breach vs OpTic Texas - team stats overview - June 24, 2022 8:30 PM

About a Match Boston Breach BOS vs OpTic Texas OpTic Texas - 06/24

Boston Breach and OpTic Texas will play their next match on June 24, 2022 at 8:30 PM (0 from now) at the Call of Duty League Major 4 Qualifiers 2022 Regular Call of Duty Tournament

  • Previously in current tournament before this match team BOS had won over team OpTic Texas 1 time and 1 time lose, while OpTic Texas had 1 victory and 1 lose over Boston Breach.
  • BOS winrate is 0% in the Call of Duty League Major 4 Qualifiers 2022 Regular against OpTic Texas's 0%.
  • BOS has winrate 60.00% in the previous 5 matches, and OpTic Texas is 20.00%
  • BOS current streak is 2 wins and OpTic Texas 1 lose.
  • Team BOS will be represented by Thomas Haly, Anthony Zinni, Dylan Koch, Reece Drost, and Team OpTic Texas is by Seth Abner, Jordon General, Anthony Cuevas-Castro, Indervir Dhaliwal, Brandon Otell.

BOS vs OpTic Texas - current rosters

OpTic Texas
OpTic Texas
  • TJHaLy
    Thomas Haly
  • Methodz
    Anthony Zinni
    Dylan Koch
  • Vivid
    Reece Drost
  • Scump
    Seth Abner
  • General
    Jordon General
  • Shotzzy
    Anthony Cuevas-Castro
  • iLLeY
    Indervir Dhaliwal
  • Dashy
    Brandon Otell isn't endorsed by Riot Games and doesn't reflect the views or opinions of Riot Games or anyone officially involved in producing or managing Riot Games properties. Riot Games, and all associated properties are trademarks or registered trademarks of Riot Games, Inc.