The Russian Federation has actively renewed its military aggression against Ukraine. Since 2014, more than 15,000 people have died, protecting Ukraine’s freedom and democratic choice, more than 1.5 million people were forced to leave their homes, occupied Ukrainian lands were turned into territories of repression and torture with no freedom of speech and rule of law. New escalation threatens more lives. It also affects regional and global security, and will influence the political and economic stability of the whole Europe and beyond.closeSupport Ukraine

Los Angeles Thieves vs OpTic Texas - team stats overview - August 5, 2022 11:30 PM

About a Match Los Angeles Thieves LAT vs OpTic Texas OpTic Texas - 08/05

Los Angeles Thieves and OpTic Texas will play their next match on August 5, 2022 at 11:30 PM (0 from now) at the Call of Duty League Championship 2022 Playoffs Call of Duty Tournament

  • LAT current streak is 6 wins and OpTic Texas 1 lose.
  • LAT winrate is 0% in the Call of Duty League Championship 2022 Playoffs against OpTic Texas's 0%.
  • Team LAT will be represented by Dylan Hannon, Kenny Williams, Sam Larew, Zack Jordan, and Team OpTic Texas is by Seth Abner, Anthony Cuevas-Castro, Indervir Dhaliwal, Brandon Otell.
  • Previously in current tournament before this match team LAT had won over team OpTic Texas 4 times and 3 times lose, while OpTic Texas had 3 victories and 4 loses over Los Angeles Thieves.
  • LAT has winrate 100.00% in the previous 5 matches, and OpTic Texas is 40.00%

LAT vs OpTic Texas - current rosters

OpTic Texas
OpTic Texas
  • Envoy
    Dylan Hannon
  • Kenny
    Kenny Williams
  • Octane
    Sam Larew
  • Drazah
    Zack Jordan
  • Scump
    Seth Abner
  • Shotzzy
    Anthony Cuevas-Castro
  • iLLeY
    Indervir Dhaliwal
  • Dashy
    Brandon Otell isn't endorsed by Riot Games and doesn't reflect the views or opinions of Riot Games or anyone officially involved in producing or managing Riot Games properties. Riot Games, and all associated properties are trademarks or registered trademarks of Riot Games, Inc.