The Russian Federation has actively renewed its military aggression against Ukraine. Since 2014, more than 15,000 people have died, protecting Ukraine’s freedom and democratic choice, more than 1.5 million people were forced to leave their homes, occupied Ukrainian lands were turned into territories of repression and torture with no freedom of speech and rule of law. New escalation threatens more lives. It also affects regional and global security, and will influence the political and economic stability of the whole Europe and beyond.closeSupport Ukraine

Eternal Pain vs MayBe - team stats overview - June 23, 2022 5:00 PM

About a Match Eternal Pain Eternal Pain vs MayBe MayBe - 06/23

Eternal Pain and MayBe will play their next match on June 23, 2022 at 5:00 PM (0 from now) at the ESEA Main Europe season 41 2022 Playoffs Counter strike Tournament

  • Eternal Pain has winrate 20.00% in the previous 5 matches, and MayBe is 60.00%
  • Eternal Pain current streak is 2 loses and MayBe 1 lose.
  • Eternal Pain winrate is 0% in the ESEA Main Europe season 41 2022 Playoffs against MayBe's 0%.
  • Team Eternal Pain will be represented by Emyr Green, ManHo Hui, Beau Newton, Reegan Ward, Marco Salomone, and Team MayBe is by Ivan Obrezhan, Maksim Zaikin, Dmitry Bolotov, Sergey Malchenko, Andrey Rumyantsev.
  • Previously in current tournament before this match team Eternal Pain had lost over team MayBe 1 time, while MayBe had 1 victory over Eternal Pain.

Eternal Pain vs MayBe - current rosters

Eternal Pain
Eternal Pain
  • eMy
    Emyr Green
  • mrhui
    ManHo Hui
  • fluFFs
    Beau Newton
  • ReeGan
    Reegan Ward
  • MMS
    Marco Salomone
  • spaze
    Ivan Obrezhan
  • t0rick
    Maksim Zaikin
  • rAge
    Dmitry Bolotov
  • Quantium
    Sergey Malchenko
  • Minor
    Andrey Rumyantsev isn't endorsed by Riot Games and doesn't reflect the views or opinions of Riot Games or anyone officially involved in producing or managing Riot Games properties. Riot Games, and all associated properties are trademarks or registered trademarks of Riot Games, Inc.