The Russian Federation has actively renewed its military aggression against Ukraine. Since 2014, more than 15,000 people have died, protecting Ukraine’s freedom and democratic choice, more than 1.5 million people were forced to leave their homes, occupied Ukrainian lands were turned into territories of repression and torture with no freedom of speech and rule of law. New escalation threatens more lives. It also affects regional and global security, and will influence the political and economic stability of the whole Europe and beyond.closeSupport Ukraine

CloudRunners vs CYBER.MD - team stats overview - June 23, 2022 5:00 PM

About a Match CloudRunners CloudRunners vs CYBER.MD CYBER.MD - 06/23

CloudRunners and CYBER.MD will play their next match on June 23, 2022 at 5:00 PM (0 from now) at the ESEA Main Europe season 41 2022 Playoffs Counter strike Tournament

  • CloudRunners winrate is 0% in the ESEA Main Europe season 41 2022 Playoffs against CYBER.MD's 0%.
  • Team CloudRunners will be represented by Igor Radosavlevich, Vladislav Sakovich, Alexander Vysotsky, Serge Chernyavsky, Dmitriy Grigel, and Team CYBER.MD is by Ilya Ilyushin, Maxim Timacov, Sergey, Litovka1337, N1ghtMan.
  • CloudRunners has winrate 40.00% in the previous 5 matches, and CYBER.MD is 20.00%
  • CloudRunners current streak is 1 lose and CYBER.MD 4 loses.
  • Previously in current tournament before this match team CloudRunners had won over team CYBER.MD 1 time, while CYBER.MD had 1 lose over CloudRunners.

CloudRunners vs CYBER.MD - current rosters

    Igor Radosavlevich
  • sakova
    Vladislav Sakovich
  • Brilliance
    Alexander Vysotsky
  • F1n3tw
    Serge Chernyavsky
  • digri
    Dmitriy Grigel
  • SoFTiK
    Ilya Ilyushin
  • V0R4yn
    Maxim Timacov
  • KraiS
  • Litovka1337
  • N1ghtMan
    N1ghtMan isn't endorsed by Riot Games and doesn't reflect the views or opinions of Riot Games or anyone officially involved in producing or managing Riot Games properties. Riot Games, and all associated properties are trademarks or registered trademarks of Riot Games, Inc.