The Russian Federation has actively renewed its military aggression against Ukraine. Since 2014, more than 15,000 people have died, protecting Ukraine’s freedom and democratic choice, more than 1.5 million people were forced to leave their homes, occupied Ukrainian lands were turned into territories of repression and torture with no freedom of speech and rule of law. New escalation threatens more lives. It also affects regional and global security, and will influence the political and economic stability of the whole Europe and beyond.closeSupport Ukraine

Invictus Gaming vs OB Esports x Neon - team stats overview - October 28, 2019 9:00 AM

About a Match Invictus Gaming iG vs OB Esports x Neon Neon - 10/28

Invictus Gaming and OB Esports x Neon will play their next match on October 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM (0 from now) at the Hainan Master Cup Qualifiers 2019 Group B Dota 2 Tournament

  • Previously in current tournament before this match team iG had won over team Neon 1 time and 3 times lose, while OB Esports x Neon had 3 victories and 1 lose over Invictus Gaming.
  • Team iG will be represented by Linsen Xu, Chonkien Chan, Junwen Thiay, Yi Zhou, Zhiyi Jin, Yi Pan, and Team Neon is by Bell, Tugstur Dashzevge, Michael Roi Ladines, Federico Jr Cartagina Dicdican, Wong Hock Chuan.
  • iG winrate is 0% in the Hainan Master Cup Qualifiers 2019 Group B against Neon's 0%.
  • iG current streak is 1 lose and Neon 7 loses.
  • iG has winrate 80.00% in the previous 5 matches, and Neon is 0.00%

iG vs Neon - current rosters

  • fy
    Linsen Xu
  • Oli
    Chonkien Chan
  • JT-
    Junwen Thiay
  • Emo
    Yi Zhou
  • flyfly
    Zhiyi Jin
  • Fade
    Yi Pan
  • Bell
  • Se
    Tugstur Dashzevge
  • Enryu
    Michael Roi Ladines
  • Abeng-
    Federico Jr Cartagina Dicdican
  • ChuaN
    Wong Hock Chuan isn't endorsed by Riot Games and doesn't reflect the views or opinions of Riot Games or anyone officially involved in producing or managing Riot Games properties. Riot Games, and all associated properties are trademarks or registered trademarks of Riot Games, Inc.