Royal Never Give Up vs MagMa - team stats overview - December 27, 2021 6:00 AM

About a Match Royal Never Give Up RNG vs MagMa MagMa - 12/27

Royal Never Give Up and MagMa will play their next match on December 27, 2021 at 6:00 AM (0 from now) at the Huya Winter Invitational 2021 Group A League of Legends Tournament

  • RNG current streak is 1 win and MagMa 6 loses.
  • Previously in current tournament before this match team RNG had won over team MagMa 7 times and 1 time lose, while MagMa had 1 victory and 7 loses over Royal Never Give Up.
  • Team RNG will be represented by , and Team MagMa is by .
  • RNG winrate is 0% in the Huya Winter Invitational 2021 Group A against MagMa's 0%.
  • RNG has winrate 60.00% in the previous 5 matches, and MagMa is 0.00%

RNG vs MagMa - current rosters


We are preparing the data, come back later isn't endorsed by Riot Games and doesn't reflect the views or opinions of Riot Games or anyone officially involved in producing or managing Riot Games properties. Riot Games, and all associated properties are trademarks or registered trademarks of Riot Games, Inc.