The Russian Federation has actively renewed its military aggression against Ukraine. Since 2014, more than 15,000 people have died, protecting Ukraine’s freedom and democratic choice, more than 1.5 million people were forced to leave their homes, occupied Ukrainian lands were turned into territories of repression and torture with no freedom of speech and rule of law. New escalation threatens more lives. It also affects regional and global security, and will influence the political and economic stability of the whole Europe and beyond.closeSupport Ukraine

The Cut vs simply TOOBASED - team stats overview - April 9, 2022 10:00 PM

About a Match The Cut The Cut vs simply TOOBASED simply TOOBASED - 04/09

The Cut and simply TOOBASED will play their next match on April 9, 2022 at 10:00 PM (0 from now) at the ESL One DPC NA: Division 1 Tour 2 2022 Regular Dota 2 Tournament

  • Previously in current tournament before this match team The Cut had won over team simply TOOBASED 2 times and 3 times lose, while simply TOOBASED had 3 victories and 2 loses over The Cut.
  • The Cut winrate is 0% in the ESL One DPC NA: Division 1 Tour 2 2022 Regular against simply TOOBASED's 0%.
  • The Cut current streak is 1 lose and simply TOOBASED 1 lose.
  • The Cut has winrate 20.00% in the previous 5 matches, and simply TOOBASED is 20.00%
  • Team The Cut will be represented by Muhammad Saad Ali Ghaznavi, Andrew Evelynn, Roy Rajji, Griffin Pappert, Endure, bgod, Overlom, and Team simply TOOBASED is by Ankit Aggarwal, Eric Dong, Noah Minhas, curly.

The Cut vs simply TOOBASED - current rosters

The Cut
The Cut
  • high_shaggy
    Muhammad Saad Ali Ghaznavi
  • Jubei
    Andrew Evelynn
  • Rajjix
    Roy Rajji
  • ScourgeMcDuck
    Griffin Pappert
  • Endure
  • bgod
  • Overlom
  • Empyrean
    Ankit Aggarwal
  • Ryoya
    Eric Dong
  • Boris
    Noah Minhas
  • curly
    curly isn't endorsed by Riot Games and doesn't reflect the views or opinions of Riot Games or anyone officially involved in producing or managing Riot Games properties. Riot Games, and all associated properties are trademarks or registered trademarks of Riot Games, Inc.