The Russian Federation has actively renewed its military aggression against Ukraine. Since 2014, more than 15,000 people have died, protecting Ukraine’s freedom and democratic choice, more than 1.5 million people were forced to leave their homes, occupied Ukrainian lands were turned into territories of repression and torture with no freedom of speech and rule of law. New escalation threatens more lives. It also affects regional and global security, and will influence the political and economic stability of the whole Europe and beyond.closeSupport Ukraine

iG.Vitality vs M Y - team stats overview - March 16, 2022 8:00 AM

About a Match iG.Vitality iG.V vs M Y M Y - 03/16

iG.Vitality and M Y will play their next match on March 16, 2022 at 8:00 AM (0 from now) at the QH Sports Dota Series 4 2022 Group Stage Dota 2 Tournament

  • Previously in current tournament before this match team iG.V had won over team M Y 1 time and 2 times lose, while M Y had 2 victories and 1 lose over iG.Vitality.
  • Team iG.V will be represented by Zikai Lin, Weixuan Zhang, Wang Xu, Weijie Ni, Sun Haochen, wp, Chen Shujun , and Team M Y is by Supanut Chow, Nopparit Prugsaritanon, Souban Sisouphanthong, white bear, Kittikorn Inngoen, 天鹅.
  • iG.V current streak is 2 loses and M Y 3 loses.
  • iG.V winrate is 0% in the QH Sports Dota Series 4 2022 Group Stage against M Y 's 0%.
  • iG.V has winrate 20.00% in the previous 5 matches, and M Y is 20.00%

iG.V vs M Y - current rosters

 M Y
  • doodle
    Zikai Lin
  • last
    Weixuan Zhang
  • DoDo
    Wang Xu
  • ButterflyEffect
    Weijie Ni
  • loundraw
    Sun Haochen
  • wp
  • 半尺剑
    Chen Shujun
  • LionaX
    Supanut Chow
  • Seri
    Nopparit Prugsaritanon
  • BeeBie
    Souban Sisouphanthong
  • white bear
    white bear
  • MyPro
    Kittikorn Inngoen
  • 天鹅
    天鹅 isn't endorsed by Riot Games and doesn't reflect the views or opinions of Riot Games or anyone officially involved in producing or managing Riot Games properties. Riot Games, and all associated properties are trademarks or registered trademarks of Riot Games, Inc.