The Russian Federation has actively renewed its military aggression against Ukraine. Since 2014, more than 15,000 people have died, protecting Ukraine’s freedom and democratic choice, more than 1.5 million people were forced to leave their homes, occupied Ukrainian lands were turned into territories of repression and torture with no freedom of speech and rule of law. New escalation threatens more lives. It also affects regional and global security, and will influence the political and economic stability of the whole Europe and beyond.closeSupport Ukraine

Rune Eaters vs Hydra - team stats overview - April 13, 2022 3:00 PM

About a Match Rune Eaters RE vs Hydra HYD - 04/13

Rune Eaters and Hydra will play their next match on April 13, 2022 at 3:00 PM (0 from now) at the Dota 2 Champions League Season 9 2022 Group A Dota 2 Tournament

  • Previously in current tournament before this match team RE had won over team HYD 2 times and 1 time lose, while Hydra had 1 victory and 2 loses over Rune Eaters.
  • Team RE will be represented by Alexander Zakharov, Oleg Medvedok, Aybek Tokaev, Islabek Shaudyrbaev, Darhan Madihan, Erlan Lesbek, and Team HYD is by Ruslan Temiraliev, Dmitriy Pilyaev, Dinar Sharipov, Anton Kovalev, Saildan Shayyt Uulu.
  • RE winrate is 0% in the Dota 2 Champions League Season 9 2022 Group A against HYD's 0%.
  • RE current streak is 4 loses and HYD 2 loses.
  • RE has winrate 20.00% in the previous 5 matches, and HYD is 60.00%

RE vs HYD - current rosters

  • Cloud
    Alexander Zakharov
  • kaori
    Oleg Medvedok
  • Naive-
    Aybek Tokaev
  • ArrOw
    Islabek Shaudyrbaev
  • hAze
    Darhan Madihan
  • AIND
    Erlan Lesbek
  • Askold
    Ruslan Temiraliev
  • Kickeed
    Dmitriy Pilyaev
  • Rari
    Dinar Sharipov
  • Qoval
    Anton Kovalev
  • icq
    Saildan Shayyt Uulu isn't endorsed by Riot Games and doesn't reflect the views or opinions of Riot Games or anyone officially involved in producing or managing Riot Games properties. Riot Games, and all associated properties are trademarks or registered trademarks of Riot Games, Inc.