The Russian Federation has actively renewed its military aggression against Ukraine. Since 2014, more than 15,000 people have died, protecting Ukraine’s freedom and democratic choice, more than 1.5 million people were forced to leave their homes, occupied Ukrainian lands were turned into territories of repression and torture with no freedom of speech and rule of law. New escalation threatens more lives. It also affects regional and global security, and will influence the political and economic stability of the whole Europe and beyond.closeSupport Ukraine

X3 vs NO SORRY - team stats overview - May 16, 2022 3:00 PM

About a Match X3 X3 vs NO SORRY NS - 05/16

X3 and NO SORRY will play their next match on May 16, 2022 at 3:00 PM (0 from now) at the Dota Pro Circuit Eastern Europe Open Qualifier Tour 2 2022 Playoffs Dota 2 Tournament

  • Team X3 will be represented by Pelekh Vsevolod, Fedor Rusikhin, Anton Marchenko, Vladimir Savchenko, Denis Konshin, Magomed Kurbanov, and Team NS is by Vladislav Ivaschenko, Aleh Dzemidovich, Gleb Vazhnov, Vitaly Brezgin, Maksym Khomyk.
  • X3 has winrate 20.00% in the previous 5 matches, and NS is 40.00%
  • Previously in current tournament before this match team X3 had won over team NS 2 times and 1 time lose, while NO SORRY had 1 victory and 2 loses over X3.
  • X3 current streak is 1 lose and NS 2 loses.
  • X3 winrate is 0% in the Dota Pro Circuit Eastern Europe Open Qualifier Tour 2 2022 Playoffs against NS's 0%.

X3 vs NS - current rosters

  • nattynarwhal
    Pelekh Vsevolod
  • velheor
    Fedor Rusikhin
  • antoha
    Anton Marchenko
  • Shergarat
    Vladimir Savchenko
  • smN
    Denis Konshin
  • Nesfeer
    Magomed Kurbanov
    Vladislav Ivaschenko
  • LastHero
    Aleh Dzemidovich
  • y0nd
    Gleb Vazhnov
  • mannik
    Vitaly Brezgin
  • Licht
    Maksym Khomyk isn't endorsed by Riot Games and doesn't reflect the views or opinions of Riot Games or anyone officially involved in producing or managing Riot Games properties. Riot Games, and all associated properties are trademarks or registered trademarks of Riot Games, Inc.