The Russian Federation has actively renewed its military aggression against Ukraine. Since 2014, more than 15,000 people have died, protecting Ukraine’s freedom and democratic choice, more than 1.5 million people were forced to leave their homes, occupied Ukrainian lands were turned into territories of repression and torture with no freedom of speech and rule of law. New escalation threatens more lives. It also affects regional and global security, and will influence the political and economic stability of the whole Europe and beyond.closeSupport Ukraine

Nigma Galaxy SEA vs BOOM Esports - team stats overview - June 25, 2022 10:00 AM

About a Match Nigma Galaxy SEA NGX.SEA vs BOOM Esports BOOM - 06/25

Nigma Galaxy SEA and BOOM Esports will play their next match on June 25, 2022 at 10:00 AM (0 from now) at the Dota Pro Circuit Southeast Asia Division I Tour 3 2022 Regular Season Dota 2 Tournament

  • NGX.SEA winrate is 0% in the Dota Pro Circuit Southeast Asia Division I Tour 3 2022 Regular Season against BOOM's 0%.
  • Team NGX.SEA will be represented by Muhammad Rizky, Nicholas Kelvin Ileto Lim, and Team BOOM is by Saieful Ilham, Erin Jasper Ferrer, Timothy John Randrup, Rolen Andrei Gabriel Ong, Souliya Khoomphetsavong.
  • NGX.SEA has winrate 20.00% in the previous 5 matches, and BOOM is 80.00%
  • NGX.SEA current streak is 4 loses and BOOM 3 wins.
  • Previously in current tournament before this match team NGX.SEA had lost over team BOOM 5 times, while BOOM Esports had 5 victories over Nigma Galaxy SEA.

NGX.SEA vs BOOM - current rosters

  • inYourdreaM
    Muhammad Rizky
  • xFreedom
    Nicholas Kelvin Ileto Lim
  • Fbz
    Saieful Ilham
  • Yopaj
    Erin Jasper Ferrer
  • Tims
    Timothy John Randrup
  • Skem
    Rolen Andrei Gabriel Ong
  • Jackky
    Souliya Khoomphetsavong isn't endorsed by Riot Games and doesn't reflect the views or opinions of Riot Games or anyone officially involved in producing or managing Riot Games properties. Riot Games, and all associated properties are trademarks or registered trademarks of Riot Games, Inc.