The Russian Federation has actively renewed its military aggression against Ukraine. Since 2014, more than 15,000 people have died, protecting Ukraine’s freedom and democratic choice, more than 1.5 million people were forced to leave their homes, occupied Ukrainian lands were turned into territories of repression and torture with no freedom of speech and rule of law. New escalation threatens more lives. It also affects regional and global security, and will influence the political and economic stability of the whole Europe and beyond.closeSupport Ukraine

BOOM Esports vs beastcoast - team stats overview - August 5, 2022 6:00 PM

About a Match BOOM Esports BOOM vs beastcoast BC - 08/05

BOOM Esports and beastcoast will play their next match on August 5, 2022 at 6:00 PM (0 from now) at the PGL Arlington Major 2022 Group B Dota 2 Tournament

  • Team BOOM will be represented by Saieful Ilham, Erin Jasper Ferrer, Timothy John Randrup, Rolen Andrei Gabriel Ong, Souliya Khoomphetsavong, and Team BC is by Jean Pierre Gonzales, Adrián Céspedes Dobles, Steven Vargas, Hector Antonio Rodriguez, Elvis De la Cruz Peña.
  • Previously in current tournament before this match team BOOM had lost over team BC 2 times, while beastcoast had 2 victories over BOOM Esports.
  • BOOM has winrate 20.00% in the previous 5 matches, and BC is 40.00%
  • BOOM winrate is 0% in the PGL Arlington Major 2022 Group B against BC's 0%.
  • BOOM current streak is 1 lose and BC 1 lose.

BOOM vs BC - current rosters

  • Fbz
    Saieful Ilham
  • Yopaj
    Erin Jasper Ferrer
  • Tims
    Timothy John Randrup
  • Skem
    Rolen Andrei Gabriel Ong
  • Jackky
    Souliya Khoomphetsavong
  • Chris Luck
    Chris Luck
    Jean Pierre Gonzales
  • Wisper
    Adrián Céspedes Dobles
  • StingeR
    Steven Vargas
  • K1
    Hector Antonio Rodriguez
  • Scofield
    Elvis De la Cruz Peña isn't endorsed by Riot Games and doesn't reflect the views or opinions of Riot Games or anyone officially involved in producing or managing Riot Games properties. Riot Games, and all associated properties are trademarks or registered trademarks of Riot Games, Inc.