The Russian Federation has actively renewed its military aggression against Ukraine. Since 2014, more than 15,000 people have died, protecting Ukraine’s freedom and democratic choice, more than 1.5 million people were forced to leave their homes, occupied Ukrainian lands were turned into territories of repression and torture with no freedom of speech and rule of law. New escalation threatens more lives. It also affects regional and global security, and will influence the political and economic stability of the whole Europe and beyond.closeSupport Ukraine

PayForWin vs SCAGI - team stats overview - August 24, 2022 5:00 PM

About a Match PayForWin PayForWin vs SCAGI SCAGI - 08/24

PayForWin and SCAGI will play their next match on August 24, 2022 at 5:00 PM (7 days from now) at the Summer Wave 2022 Group Stage Dota 2 Tournament

  • PayForWin has winrate 20.00% in the previous 5 matches, and SCAGI is 20.00%
  • PayForWin winrate is 0% in the Summer Wave 2022 Group Stage against SCAGI's 0%.
  • PayForWin current streak is 1 lose and SCAGI 1 win.
  • Previously in current tournament before this match team PayForWin had lost over team SCAGI 0 times, while SCAGI had 0 victories over PayForWin.
  • Team PayForWin will be represented by Kirill Sibirtsev, Pavel Turkivskyi, Andrey Chovgun, Bogdan Smirnov, Pavel Shevchyshyn, Black Sea, and Team SCAGI is by Filip Komín, Adam Koníček, Simon Wharton, Emil Daminov, Danylo Voznyuk.

PayForWin vs SCAGI - current rosters

  • DJ
    Kirill Sibirtsev
  • wannacry
    Pavel Turkivskyi
  • paratryper
    Andrey Chovgun
  • perfect
    Bogdan Smirnov
  • n0thing#
    Pavel Shevchyshyn
  • Black Sea
    Black Sea
  • Filminy
    Filip Komín
  • Ade
    Adam Koníček
  • fakegamer
    Simon Wharton
  • keintseru
    Emil Daminov
  • Impest
    Danylo Voznyuk isn't endorsed by Riot Games and doesn't reflect the views or opinions of Riot Games or anyone officially involved in producing or managing Riot Games properties. Riot Games, and all associated properties are trademarks or registered trademarks of Riot Games, Inc.